Indiana Water Monitoring Council 
Maximizing resources through improved communication,
                  coordination, data sharing, and collaboration

Communications Committee

Activities include:

  • Council outreach and member communications
  • Bimonthly Newsletter
  • Social media updates and the InWMC blog
  • Website development and maintenance

Committee members:

Matt Worland, USGS, Chair

Jody Arthur, IDEM

Ashlee Haviland, IDNR

Greg Bright, Commonwealth Biomonitoring

Bryan Wallace, Lochmuller Group


© Indiana Water Monitoring Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software